Welcome to the office of Dr. Mark Stahl, formerly the office of Dr. Victor Estrada. We remain dedicated to providing the same exceptional care to our patients!

Testimonials & Reviews

Apex Allergy and Asthma

Mark C Stahl, DO

Allergy, Asthma, & Immune System Specialist located in San Antonio, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
14 total reviews

Dr. Mark C Stahl always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mark Stahl below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
The staff at Apex Allergy is the best. They are all caring and kind and go out of their way to make everyone feel cared for. I would highly recommend.
Mark G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
First class medical care from the entire office.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
All aspects of visit were as good.
Samantha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
The entire staff who cared for my son were extremely patient and caring. After years of my son battling and struggling with his asthma, we finally got clear answers and he’s on a better path. Thank you all so much for an amazing experience.
Ashley E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Wonderful staff, and always accommodating. I couldn’t ask for a better physician for my child. Dr. Stahl is the best!
Melva A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr. Stahl is professional, answers all my questions. His staff is friendly and helpful. The office answers their phones in timely manner. Overall, great experience.
Corrine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Very pleased with Dr. Stahl and his staff!
Ryland G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr.Stahl and his team are great!
John O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Very thorough.
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/22
I’m very pleased with the attention and care given by Dr. Stahl and his staff.
Donald P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
I was taken in on time by the accommodating and polite staff. The office and exam rooms were clean and uncluttered. Dr. Stahl was understanding, thorough, and he explained his findings in a clear manner. Great experience.
Lisa M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Excellent care from doctor and MA, wait times in room waiting for doctor could improve.
Sandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Very impressed with Dr. Stahl.
Kane E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Stahl took time to explain the meds he was prescribing and also helped with a new regime to control my sons asthma at night. Very knowledgeable and knows what to do.